play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Helpful!

    By Nicole F on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came here to look for a first car, and the service and experience was incredible. I came away within 1 hour, with a massive smile on my face, warm from a good cup of tea, and of course my dream car! I can not thank this place enough!!!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By wendy M on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and honest and I am very pleased with my purchase I would definitely use this garage/salerooms again


  • 5

    Part ex-ed my small car for a family car

    By jessica G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I part ex-ed my Corsa for a Ford C-Max, needed a bigger car for the family. I can't remember the name of the guy who helped me but he was very friendly and offered me a test drive, which we did on two occasions just to make sure it was the car for me and my family. I pointed out two tin issues and they were fixed before I came to collect the car. They had serviced and MOT'd he car, clearing all advisories so that I was able to drive away that day without any issue. They filled in all of the relevant forms online to switch the ownership of the C-Max and my Corsa, then helped me tax the car too. My husband may be looking to buy a new car and we have already started to look back at this garage as the service was great.


  • 5

    Great service

    By darren W on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the helpful staff and the quality of the service. Car is in great condition and drives very well. Cheers John


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Ivor W on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sunnyside were quick to understand my needs and patiently took me through the whole buying process even including advice on insurance.Outstanding people to deal with.in


  • 5

    Excellent service all round!

    By MARK S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - the staff looked after us really well! Would recommend this garage to anyone and would not hesitate to come back!


  • 5

    Sunniside Garage Motor Sales

    By ADRIAN S on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff, excellent service and follow up. Any questions answered fully and professionally.


  • 5

    Very happy with our cars

    By Peter H on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is now the 3th time I come to this garage I bought a car a few years back from here 6 month ago we got my wife’s car from here now I brought my Vauxhall’ Astra the customer service is excellent and I would recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peggy H on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service brought my Toyota Yaris from this garage John the salesman has been fantastic I would recommend this garage and I definitely will be back


  • 5

    Very happy with my new motor

    By Gary R on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from this garage and both times I have been very happy. I was given a good trade in price for my old car, my new car was given a service, a years mot and 3 months warranty, and was ready to pick up in a few days. The salesman was very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage and would definitely use it again. Thanks Mick

    Reply from Sunniside Car Sales on 13/01/18

    Thank you from all at sunniside garage.