play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy

    By Roger B on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Saw the car online on Saturday. Sent an email. They rang straight back. Arranged to see it on the Monday and picked it up on Wednesday. All very easy. A small friendly garage keen to do a good job. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Roger L on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a ssangyong Koran 4x4 from sunny side garage. When I went to collect the car, the car just looked like it came out of the show room, even though the car is 10 years old. Tony the sales manager was very pleasant and made it a easy transaction. The car came with a RAC warranty, mot and service. Would defiantly buy a car from them again. Thank you Sunnyside garage.


  • 5

    Buying a V W Polo

    By Les R on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the service excellent everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to deal with Tony and the staff.


  • 5

    brilliant transaction

    By DONIS C on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony sales manager was excellent throughout the transaction .I bought the car online without even driving it.i had the car delivered from Newcastle at my expense which wasnt expensive. Car was as described and drives like new.i will certainly deal with this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Vitara purchase

    By Darrin E on 12 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class very good helpful service ,,recommend dealing with Tony,,


  • 5

    part exchange deal

    By Henry S on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Sunniside Garage part ex went very smooth and fast staff and salesman very good highly recommend Henry


  • 5

    Happy to recommend Sunniside Car Sales

    By Kate J on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, excellent service, friendly staff. Very happy to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Great friendly staff, Great service,

    By Sharran C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's always a worry buying a second hand car, However at Sunniside Garage we found people you can trust, We got great service and he wouldn't let me have my car until it was checked over and touched up were it had a few scratches, That wasn't really a problem it was the same treatment you would get from any one of the big New Car Sales company if you were buying a Nearly new car, But not from some of the smaller garages, If you are looking to replace your old car or buy your 1st car you couldn't find a more reputable dealer, l will be back for another car but hopefully not for a few years, Thanks Tony for all your help,


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Claire R on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend Sunniside garage to anyone wanting to purchase a used car. Great prices lovely cars.


  • 5

    A No hastle encounter

    By Michael S on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing, NO HASTLE, Honest appraisale of car being sold - a smooth encounter altogerher All staff I met were very helpful and very pleasant