play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service.

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and informative staff who enabled me to choose a car without pressure, yet still providing a professional service, excellent.


  • 5

    Well recommended.

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly 'no pressure' sales, all questions addressed (John). Good range of cars. Bought a diesel Kia, exterior and interior pristine and a good runner. Process very straight forward.


  • 5

    Grea, friendly and honest company

    By Ross Anderson on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A genuine and friendly used car dealership. John made us feel very comfortable to view and drive cars within their stock. No pressure tactics at all, all done at our own pace. Very flexible in terms of delivering the car, putting a new MOT and sorting any niggles before delivery. Any minor issues since have been dealt with promptly and without any drama. Would 100% consider using again


  • 5

    Customer service at its best.

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end. Absolutely no hard sell. Excellent customer service. Helpful beyond belief and happy to follow up with changing reg plates etc. Took the time to go through all the driving gadgets before we left the showroom. Second time I've purchased from them and on both occasions it been perfect. Can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Road trip to buy an L200

    By christopher harris on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Norfolk to buy an L200, service couldn't have been better,. Friendly, honest sales, no hard sell, even loaded me up with cakes for the journey home. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Super choice , professional service and great prices

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    On choosing my next car, I knew Sunniside Garage could come up with a great package. I’ve been a long standing customer of this family business, that continues to work hard meeting the needs of its customers. Mr Reed recommended I spoke to John and Kevin in the sales department. On my visits, both were most helpful. They asked me what were my priorities in a car, the price range , what comfort aspects I wanted . Over my 3 visits I test drove a couple of cars , discussed how I’d finance my car and within 9 days the car was chosen, test driven, finance completed. Sale done with great consideration , understanding of my needs. I’m thrilled with my new car. It’s lovely to see Sunniside Garage continue to meet the customers’ wish list with such great cars . It’s the first time I’ve bought an ex demonstrator car, only 13,000 miles with Blue tooth phone etc. As if the car was picked for me by John and Kevin. I’ve been a Honda customer and Hyundai customer for years, yet now I drive a Ford Fiesta Zectec 😃 Thanks so much


  • 5

    Faultless service.

    By hazel tindale on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and efficient. Every member of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend and would definately buy again from Sunniside Cars. A big thank you to you all for the great service. Every thing was top class from the way we were accomodated all the way up to the free delivery. Thank you. x


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Tony Pang on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was quick and easy. John the salesman was helpful and professional. The car is in great condition.


  • 5

    By linda brunton on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very good service


  • 5

    By scott taylor on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and always happy to go that extra mile!