play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend this garage.

    By susan D on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and staff really went above and beyond to ensure care was safely delivered and any issues resolved.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa 1.4

    By sandra D on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to see black corsa 1.4 little dings and scratches present as befits age as a 2008 but John made sure they were all taken care of,buffed and shiny.Really happy with the car even went the extra mile to deliver it home for me


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By barry D on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman goes that extra mile to make your new purchase has stress free as possible, can’t do enough for you. Would definitely recommend dealing with this company , look here first could save you time and fuel looking round.


  • 5

    Positive Vibes

    By shirley M on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful from start to finish, wasn't rushed into any decisions, was informed openly of all options available to me in order to make my own choice. I came away very happy with the result, a really positive experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and Easy!

    By LAUREN J on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff! Very helpful! Gave me plenty of information about the vehicle! Overall brilliant!


  • 5

    Excellent ,great , helpful fantastic company

    By louise H on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish very helpful and went above and beyond for me X great salesman who helped 100%


  • 5

    Buying Car

    By annabel D on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and service. Any questions answered and made it very easy. Customer service top notch. Have had service above and beyond what you would expect


  • 5

    Seamless and very helpful

    By anthony P on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was amazing and extremely helpful. It's the most seamless car I've ever bought. I'll be buying my next one from John


  • 5

    Customer service

    By CAROL P on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not put under pressure.Brilliant service from start to finish.We were doing part exchange and we were able to come to a joint agreement.It was all completed within a week.The day we picked our car up it was absolutely stunning.We would definitely recommend this car sales we will be using it for our future service and MOT .Thank you Great team.


  • 5

    Sunniside Car Sales

    By keith L on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, knew what they were doing, gave a good price on a second hand car. Straightforward, good customer service.