play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Allen G on 26 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Our car broke down on the way to Kibblesworth, but I managed to drive it to our destination. We were advised by a friend to go to Sunniside Garage. Great service , lovely people. Fixed the car enough within a forty hour period to enable me to drive to Scotland Many thanks


  • 5

    great service

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    saw the car we liked on website went to view, salesman very helpful, had a test drive and bought the car there and then, everthing was sorted to pick up the next day, would defiantly recommend, will be back to buy a another car for my daughter in the near future thanks


  • 5

    2014 Corsa

    By Antony W on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 Corsa from them. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Nigel B on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a reasonably priced runabout and one night I had a look around when no one was about and thought there was quite a few that might be appropriate. So couple of days later went about one car and came out with something else. John wasn't pushy like a lot of salesmen and did everything for me, so would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Paula B on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We saw the car advertised on the website and when we viewed it it was true to the description in every detail. The salesmen were both very professional, efficient and made the purchase and exchange very smooth. All paperwork was completed by the garage including setting up the Road Tax, all we had to do was arrange the insurance and the deal was completed within the timescale as promised. When we collected our new car it was in show room condition. They couldn't have been any more helpful so we would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Very happy !

    By Andrew M on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a citreon c-crosser from them 3 weeks ago. A few minor issues including a wobble on the steering. All issues were rectified without question.


  • 5

    Astra Purchase

    By Katie D on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Vauxhall Astra from the team at Sunniside. The team were really helpful both over the phone and also in person. We were really pleased with the car, great value and excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Ammad I on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can not rate these guys highly enough. John, you are amazing. Wasn't pushy at any point and has a good sense of humour. Also, paid for my taxi from the train station, gave me a very good deal on the car and filled up a full tank to end with. Can't get any better than that!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Sian H on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and helpful got a great deal on a great car second finance had through them with no trouble


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Hannah W on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a beautiful little twingo, John has been brilliant over the past few day,fantastic service and really friendly! Would definitely recommend! Thank-you again!