play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By PAUL WINHAM on 20 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, only saw the car on Sunday, liked the look of it, was invited to take it for a test drive and did, loved it straight away, was under no pressure at all and felt at ease with the sales person kevin, now have the car at home and love it


  • 5

    Highly recommend dealer

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Undertook a 370 mile round trip to buy a car from these guys. Worth every mile. Superb car and from people you can trust. Very friendly and honest. Would definitely use these guys again.


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy service!

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend! Great quality cars, friendly and helpful service, simple and easy transaction! They even made us a cup of tea and let us sit in their office whilst we sorted out the car insurance for our new purchase!


  • 5

    By STACEY HALL on 06 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from John at sunniside car sales. He went above and beyond with helping me get my first car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    By PAUL DAVISON on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars they had in. Would definitely go to back the dealership in the future


  • 5

    Welcoming, efficient, friendly and professional

    By Rachel V on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very welcoming and efficient from booking the test drive, through to purchasing the car. The salesman John was very welcoming with a great customer service, a good balance of information and reassuring, with no pressure to decide on the day. I was able to test drive it twice on the day. They were very flexible and was able to pick up the car after work. The whole process was very smooth, efficient without any issues and they were a very professional and friendly throughout. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service,very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Fair professional and a good choice

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service a fair and professional car sales, local and reliable. Competitive value with a good range of quality vehicles


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from Sunniside Car Sales for my son as a first car, John the salesman was so helpful and knowledgeable and handled the sale in a professional manner. Highly recommend this company.