play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.8

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive Vibes

    By shirley M on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful from start to finish, wasn't rushed into any decisions, was informed openly of all options available to me in order to make my own choice. I came away very happy with the result, a really positive experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and Easy!

    By LAUREN J on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff! Very helpful! Gave me plenty of information about the vehicle! Overall brilliant!


  • 5

    Excellent ,great , helpful fantastic company

    By louise H on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish very helpful and went above and beyond for me X great salesman who helped 100%


  • 5

    Buying Car

    By annabel D on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and service. Any questions answered and made it very easy. Customer service top notch. Have had service above and beyond what you would expect


  • 5

    Seamless and very helpful

    By anthony P on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was amazing and extremely helpful. It's the most seamless car I've ever bought. I'll be buying my next one from John


  • 5

    Customer service

    By CAROL P on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not put under pressure.Brilliant service from start to finish.We were doing part exchange and we were able to come to a joint agreement.It was all completed within a week.The day we picked our car up it was absolutely stunning.We would definitely recommend this car sales we will be using it for our future service and MOT .Thank you Great team.


  • 5

    Sunniside Car Sales

    By keith L on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, knew what they were doing, gave a good price on a second hand car. Straightforward, good customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent and simple experience purchasing a car

    By david W on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We seen a car advertised, emailed about it....answered any questions we had and reassured us throughout, we lived over 3 hours away!! Still we travelled to view it...lovely staff, more than helpful, even on a Sunday and we arrived early than we planned...still nothing was to much trouble! Needless to say we brought the car! Really happy with it! 🚙


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By janet H on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly ..professional & was really easy to deal with...would recommend


  • 5

    Great service and an excellent customer experience

    By david E on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Sunniside Car Sales was great! Their advert for the car I bought was detailed and honest including lots of photos and necessary data about the car. They responded quickly to my text enquiry and when I rang them they were courteous, helpful and very willing to help. They arranged an early appointment for me to view the car. The car was readily available for me to view and I was given a great run down on its features before taking it out on a test drive. There was no sales pressure of any sought and I was allowed as much time as I needed to decide to purchase the car. The purchase process was smooth and efficient and the dealer arranged the transfer of ownership and my payment of road tax. The only things I had to do were pay for the vehicle and arrange my insurance. They even delivered the car to my home about 20 miles away to save me having to arrange to come and collect it. Great service and an excellent customer experience. I would highly recommend them.