play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and simple experience purchasing a car

    By david W on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We seen a car advertised, emailed about it....answered any questions we had and reassured us throughout, we lived over 3 hours away!! Still we travelled to view it...lovely staff, more than helpful, even on a Sunday and we arrived early than we planned...still nothing was to much trouble! Needless to say we brought the car! Really happy with it! 🚙


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By janet H on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly ..professional & was really easy to deal with...would recommend


  • 5

    Great service and an excellent customer experience

    By david E on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Sunniside Car Sales was great! Their advert for the car I bought was detailed and honest including lots of photos and necessary data about the car. They responded quickly to my text enquiry and when I rang them they were courteous, helpful and very willing to help. They arranged an early appointment for me to view the car. The car was readily available for me to view and I was given a great run down on its features before taking it out on a test drive. There was no sales pressure of any sought and I was allowed as much time as I needed to decide to purchase the car. The purchase process was smooth and efficient and the dealer arranged the transfer of ownership and my payment of road tax. The only things I had to do were pay for the vehicle and arrange my insurance. They even delivered the car to my home about 20 miles away to save me having to arrange to come and collect it. Great service and an excellent customer experience. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    would definitely go back

    By EDWARD G on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    There was nothing to much bother for him very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By gemma T on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, couldn't do enough for us.


  • 5

    Good quality price and service

    By will R on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good price on the recent purchase, friendly staff too, highly recommend


  • 5

    Good sales team, very professional.

    By colin C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience, picked the car I wanted talked to the salesman. Paid and they completed everything brilliant. Picked the car up and I am very pleased with everything. Thank you.


  • 5

    review sunniside motors.

    By martin W on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sunniside had the car fully ready, friendly attitude, good customer service.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By sonia S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An easy purchase, very friendly and professional. There was no pressure to buy which made up mire willing to buy.


  • 5

    A** Seller

    By daniel H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, great car, very professional, highly recommended