play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By ANDREIA ANDRADE on 09 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, John went above and beyond from the initial contact made. Thank you


  • 5

    By MARTIN FERGUSON on 04 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to talk to answered all my questions did what he said he would very good


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and quick service

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and quick service.


  • 5

    My experience from start to finish was that of complete confidence in the w

    By Stephen Loan on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good from start to finish

    Reply from Sunniside Car Sales on 14/02/24

    Thanks very much for review Stephen, enjoy your car.


  • 5

    By DALE GALLAGHER on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly service, would recommend them anytime.


  • 5

    By John Molyneux on 08 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, nice and relaxed, everything done for me, Would recommend to anyone buying a used car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional car sales team, made you feel welcome and would definitely recommend sunniside to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    By Anthony Perini on 27 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent relaxed straight-forward fuss-free buying experience. Salesman John was friendly professional and made a fair and honest assessment of my trade-in vehicle. The vehicle I bought was prepared to a very high standard and came with a 3 month warranty. The handover process was fast and efficient, you could not wish for a better service!


  • 5

    By Thomas Robinson on 21 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful with a great range of vehicles. I turned up after seeing a astra on auto trader and there was no pushy sales person. They just told me about the car and let me drive it to make my own mind up. Great after service aswell. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service from a family firm

    By MARK COULTHARD on 06 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service , at a fair price, but with the added security of a warranty, have bought here before and I’m sure I will again


‹ Prev Next ›