play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service! Lovely car.

    By linzi H on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Went above and beyond and gave us a good deal. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Used Car Buyer

    By lynn R on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful salesman. Lovely car, very pleased Thankyou.


  • 5

    Great Garage with good service

    By mohamed A on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience,bought a good car at a good price, thank you John for all your help.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer service warm and friendly

    By garry M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish can’t thank John Annan enough he went above and beyond for me and my wife with her new car thank you John


  • 5

    Sunniside car sales

    By david R on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    John at Sunniside cars sales was extremely help full and very professional also very good at his job


  • 5

    Credit to their company

    By christine M on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very very helpful full of knowledge and advice friendly. Bought a lovley little car and the staff even deliverd for me .they went out of their way to help.


  • 5

    Used car purchase 2020

    By paul W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman John was very good, knowledgeable about the car and made everything a pleasure,not at all pushy which means a lot, and because I had no way of getting to collect my new car easily john offered yo pick me up, its these little things that mean a lot and made the purchase so much easier, would highly recommend sunniside motors to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    My experience buying my car

    By angela M on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads, helpful nothing's a problem they will sort everything out for you no hasslešŸ˜Š


  • 5

    Happy motorists

    By maureen K on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Organised and friendly


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By julie A on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the staff friendly service highly recommend