play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By THOMAS BATEMAN on 05 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful ,would buy from them again


  • 5

    By RACHEL KINSMAN on 02 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    John made buying my car so easy! Fast, friendly service from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone looking for a used car


  • 5

    By Michael Crate on 27 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish Nice, friendly easy going staff, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    not pushy an gave me time to look around the vehicle. All the staff were very polite and made us feel welcome. The test drive also was better than others I have been on..


  • 5

    Superb

    By Laura on 13 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from John, from start to finish. He responded promptly to my e-mails to arrange a viewing and test drive at a date and time convenient for me. When I arrived at the garage, he drove the car out of the showroom for me and was happy for me to test drive it right away. It had clearly just been washed as it was gleaming, it had been valeted inside as well, it had that new car smell with the carpets, upholstery and dash all immaculate, you wouldn't think at all that it was a 64 plate. John sat with me in the office after my test drive and didn't pressure me, even offering me a second test drive which I gladly accepted. I fell in love with the car and it was an excellent price. It came with a new service and MOT, I noticed it needed tracking on my test drive and he booked that in for the next day with me being able to drive it away afterwards. They supplied all paperwork and history for the car including a fresh stamp for the new service. John was really friendly and we had a good laugh in the office. I'm extremely happy with my lovely new car and I definitely chose the right dealership after looking around at quite a few. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By KAREN DRYDEN on 10 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very friendly staff.i have already recommended sunnyside to my brother who is looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Excellent service. Trustworthy and very friendly

    By MAHFUZ AMHED on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a great bunch of lads. All very friendly and helpful. Honest and clear salesmen with very friendly mechanics.


  • 5

    Very efficient and friendly service

    By KEVIN ROBERTS on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service - allowed me to have a thorough test drive and made things very easy


  • 5

    By NEIL PICKARD on 27 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything from start to finish was good Only one problem interior lighting did not work They offered to repair no problem


  • 5

    Definitely call in next time I need a new car

    By MARK SHORT on 20 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely small friendly business, honest and upfront and extremely helpful even for after sales issues, highly recommended