play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Car Sales

At Sunniside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Car Sales

Sunniside Car Sales
5
4.9

All 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable , helpful , worth the visit

    By JOY S on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited sunniside garage to buy a car, they have cars for sale to suit every pocket. The staff is proffesionl and helpful , I purchased a car and felt well cared for knowing my car had been checked at RAC standard. Joy.


  • 5

    Sunniside Grage Review

    By Callum S on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff were very pleasant and helpful throughout the duration of sale. Any questions or queries I had were answered immediately. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car,


  • 5

    fast, easy, hassle free

    By MATTHEW V on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people to deal with. Stuck with there word on all preparation off the car to a high standard. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    A pleasant and friendly experience.

    By Geoff G on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    A customer friendly approach to car sales, very helpful and open. I would buy again from Sunniside Car Sales,


  • 5

    An excellent service

    By Lisa P on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sunniside Garage offer an excellent helpful and friendly service. Very good customer service reliable efficient and a garage you can trust with good value for money.


  • 5

    First class customer service and care.

    By ALAN B on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently bought a top rate second hand car from Tony at Sunniside Garage, I have to say that I'm hugely impressed with the level of attention given to me by everyone who works there. I have bought many new cars from "big named dealers" with fancy show rooms etc but I'm ashamed to say that I underestimated what to expect from the "smaller" local business. If you're ever in doubt about wanting to buy second hand from a well established local dealer then look no further. I will always call here first for my motoring needs. Thanks again to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Steven A on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car can be pretty daunting but the team at Sunniside made me feel at ease. Friendly, very helpful, no hassle, the car I went to see was what they said it would be in the advert and even more! Well worth the travel up from Teeside, I would definately recommend!!


  • 5

    Fair, good to deal with

    By ALAN G on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    i traveled some 60 miles to view this car & the dealer let me pay a small deposit to keep it off the forecourt until we had viewed it & then if we didn't like it, the money would be returned, the car was as good as displayed/ described in auto trader Tony who we dealt with was honest & down to earth, helpful & not pushy in any way & gave us a good px exchange for our vehicle would not hesitate in dealing with Tony again when the time comes to change in the future All in all very pleased with our dealings


  • 5

    Would definitely use this garage again

    By VICTORIA B on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were very helpful and made you well comfortable when making your choice in car. I would definitely recommend sunniside garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By John O on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    No hassle lovely people .told my family and friends to go there great service .